EN

Translate:

4 HIGH STREET SUITE 216, NORTH ANDOVER, MA 01845

(978) 258 - 1709.

Your Favorite Driving School in North Andover, MA.

CLASSROOM SCHEDULE

Evening Classes (Mondays and Wednesdays - 15 sessions)

  • Monday September 9, 2019 at  7 pm - 9 pm ending Monday October 28, 2019


  • Monday November 4, 2019 at 7 pm - 9 pm ending Monday December 23, 2019


  • Monday December 30, 2019 at 7 pm - 9 pm ending Wednesday February 19, 2020


  • Monday February 24, 2020 at 7 pm - 9 pm ending Monday April 13, 2020


  • Monday April 20, 2020 at 7 pm - 9 pm ending Monday June 8, 2020

Saturday Classes ( 5 Saturday sessions)

  •  Saturday, August 24, 2019 at 830 - 3 pm and ending Saturday September 21, 2019


  • Saturday October 5, 2019 at 830 am - 3 pm and ending Saturday November 2, 2019


  • Saturday November 16, 2019 at 830 am - 3 pm and ending Saturday December 14, 2019


  • Saturday December 28, 2019 at 830 am - 3 pm and ending Saturday January 25, 2020


  • Saturday February 8, 2020 at 830 am - 3 pm and ending Saturday March 7, 2020


  • Saturday March 21, 2020 at 830 am - 3 pm and ending Saturday April 18, 2020


  • Saturday May 2, 2020 at 830 am - 3 pm and ending Saturday May 30, 2020

Accelerated Classes (Monday through Friday)


  • Monday, August 12, 2019 at 830 am -  3 pm and ending Friday August 16, 2019


  • Monday December 23, 2019 at 830 am - 3 pm and ending Monday December 30, 2019


  • Monday February 17, 2020 at 830 am - 3 pm and ending Friday February 21, 2020


  • Monday April 20, 2020 at 830 am - 3 pm and ending Friday April 24, 2020


  • Monday June 22, 2020 at 830 am - 3 pm and ending Friday June 26, 2020